Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephen Perry

Stephen Perry

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Perry
"Brandon and Mo are very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexander Anderson

Alexander Anderson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Anderson
"Mo went above and beyond to explain all of my policies to me. He also fought for a really aggressive premium to make sure I was comfortable with my monthly payments. Highly recommended, great customer service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Kang

Jennifer Kang

December 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kang
"very friendly nice."
Profile photo of Tessa Cruz

Tessa Cruz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Cruz
"We received a outrageous auto insurance quote from our current provider and started shopping around. Brandon and his team were able to get us set up with the same coverage for an affordable premium. Defiantly worth a few minutes on the phone!"
Profile photo of Michael Chin

Michael Chin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Chin
"Great staff and Brandon is always available to help."
Profile photo of Timothy Timmerman

Timothy Timmerman

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Timmerman
"Polite; knowledgeable, helpful until I've inquiry is astisfied."
Profile photo of HECTOR ALVAREZ

HECTOR ALVAREZ

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HECTOR ALVAREZ
"Moises was the best agent I could’ve had! He was able to bundle mutliple policies for me and helped me understand in detail about my policies, benefits and everything else in between. It really helps having someone very knowledgeable in what they do to be able to make the best informed decision!"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"Mo Alvarez was a great help and I will highly recommend to anyone in the future!"
Profile photo of Alisha Moye

Alisha Moye

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Moye
"Mo was very helpful and and worked really hard to get us the best prices for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Catherine Henning

Catherine Henning

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Henning
"Great customer service and friendly agents!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fiorella

Fiorella

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiorella
"(Translated by Google) Moises was very kind, he gave me my quote super quickly, he gave me several options, A1 service. (Original) Moises fue muy amable, me hizo mi cotización súper rápido, me dio varias opciones, servicio A1."
Profile photo of Reagan S

Reagan S

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan S
"Raquel deserves 10 stars!! She is very helpful, professional and overall a great asset to the Statefarm team."
Profile photo of Chanrith Siv

Chanrith Siv

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chanrith Siv
"Raquel did an awesome job answering all of our questions about all of the different options being offered."
Profile photo of Robert Batten

Robert Batten

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Batten
"I had been during a lot of searching for need to verify information working alarm system for insurance purposes with little success until Rauqel Valencia stepped in and quickly understood my needs and in one day answered my questions and got the needed information that satisfied the insurance questions."
Profile photo of Bibil Thomas (bibsd21)

Bibil Thomas (bibsd21)

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bibil Thomas (bibsd21)
"Raquel and Brandon has done an exceptional job at helping me with all my policies. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jinnie Van Le

Jinnie Van Le

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jinnie Van Le
"Raquel did great at her job. She knows what she is doing and very efficient. I got quotes at the same time I called, and she is very knowledgable of any questions I had."
Profile photo of sotheara siv

sotheara siv

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sotheara siv
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Raquel. I cannot express enough how impressed I am with her level of service and support. From start to finish, Raquel went above and beyond to ensure that all my insurance needs were met, making the entire process smooth and stress-tree. If you're looking for an insurance professional who will go above and beyond to meet your needs, look no further than Raquel."
Profile photo of Saurav Ahlawat

Saurav Ahlawat

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saurav Ahlawat
"Excellent customer service !! Provided me help at every step."
Profile photo of Sarah Duffy

Sarah Duffy

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Duffy
"I have never been with Statefarm before but I will definitely be recommending them to everyone. They were super professional and easy to communicate with. My agent, Eric, was very kind and attentive. I know he helped me pick the best coverage possible"
Profile photo of Cooks Vale

Cooks Vale

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooks Vale
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Brandon Bertrand's insurance agency, and I must say, my experience exceeded all expectations. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their services to the finalization of my policy, the level of professionalism and exceptional service I received was truly outstanding. Allow me to share why I consider Brandon Bertrand's agency to be a cut above the rest. First and foremost, the customer service provided by Brandon and his team was nothing short of exemplary. They genuinely cared about understanding my unique insurance needs and went the extra mile to ensure I received tailored coverage that offered the best protection for my assets and interests. The team's expertise and knowledge in the insurance industry were evident in their ability to address all my queries promptly and provide me with clear and concise explanations of various policy options. One of the aspects that truly set Brandon Bertrand's agency apart was their commitment to transparency. Throughout the process, they took the time to explain the intricate details of each policy, making sure I had a comprehensive understanding of what I was getting. I felt confident and well-informed in my decision-making, thanks to their team. Moreover, the range of insurance products offered by Brandon Bertrand's agency was impressive. Whether it was auto, home, life, or business insurance, they had comprehensive coverage options tailored to meet diverse needs. This breadth of offerings allowed me to consolidate multiple policies with a single reliable provider, simplifying my insurance management and providing peace of mind. Lastly, Brandon Bertrand's agency operates with the utmost integrity and commitment to their clients. They prioritize building long-term relationships, striving to ensure that the coverage provided aligns with changing circumstances and evolving needs. Their dedication to ongoing support and assistance, even after the policy is in place, reinforces their commitment to customer"
Profile photo of Eric Yeager

Eric Yeager

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Yeager
"Quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of Phil Levine

Phil Levine

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Levine
"Brandon and his assistant, Raquel, have done an excellent job of helping my roommate, who is my sister-in-law, and myself with all of our insurance needs including new policies and changes of address. I have been with State Farm for more than 40 years, in various states including with Brandon, and his predecessor, Ron Bell, for close to 30 years. I've had a number of policies over the years, including boat, jewelry (personal articles), up to four autos at once (one for myself, one for my wife, and one for each of my two children), homeowners, and now renter's and I know my current auto policy has the best rate around. I also have an annuity with State Farm. Brandon's agency has been very responsive to my needs though the years and has done a great job of providing service to me and my family. Great job Brandon and Raquel."
Profile photo of Stephen Johnson

Stephen Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Johnson
"Not only does Brandon provide the excellence of the State Farm products to consumers, but also to businesses. In my last job, Brandon provided auto coverage for a FLEET of 10 vehicles. It was the same EXCELLENT PRODUCT at HALF THE COST of his nearest competitor. He saved us over $20,000 in one year!"
Profile photo of Srinivas Paidisetty

Srinivas Paidisetty

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Srinivas Paidisetty
"Brandon Bertrand's office provides excellent service to customers. They pro-actively follow up with customers to collect needed information for updates to the insurance policies. They pro-actively collect documents/information to support the insurance discounts periodically to avoid the loss of discounts. His office staff also very friendly and respond to any queries very quick."
Profile photo of Tim W

Tim W

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim W
"Trent was very helpful in getting my renters' insurance set up. Would recommend."